play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    VW Transporter

    By Paul H on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must commend Rob for his professionalism, decency and honesty. I was travelling across from N. Ireland to pick up a VW Transporter Rob was selling. From the first point of contact made, Rob was very good at trying to find the best solution to get the car to me. In the end I travelled across, Rob's driver picked me up at the airport and my test drive was on the way back to the garage. Post-transaction Rob was great at helping resolve an issue that had materialised on the drive back home. I would recommend Rob and his garage thoroughly after the experience. I doubt other garages would have had the seem degree of honesty and helpfulness in similar circumstances.


  • 5

    Great Service. Thank you!

    By Dave L on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service all round - Had a look at the car we were interested in & took it for a spin before buying it. Had a few questions which were all answered, along with some some good advice. No pressure sales whatsoever. Would recommend & will certainly have a look to see what’s on the forecourt when we look to change our other car next year! In summary, Friendly service, competitively priced quality cars & one very happy customer!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By L M on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure buying from this garage. Thoroughly deserve their 5 star rating. Honest, friendly, and no pressure. Price of my new car was also very fair.


  • 5

    Good and friendly service, took care of a problem

    By Mike B on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After test driving and deciding to buy my Audi from the owner of Bishops Cross we agreed a price on part exchange and about an hour later drove away in my new car. Only slight problem arose when driving away, the heater motor had given up. The salesman looked mortified and arranged to have this repaired within a few days and everything was handled very well. Sometimes, it's how people deal with problems that shows their true character so in this case, full marks. I've had the car a few weeks now and have had the car in to my trusted specialist garage for a full service, gearbox oil etc etc as I am super fussy and nothing came up as a problem. I hope to revisit this garage when I'm next looking at cars but after spending loads on upgrading the tyres and stereo I hope to hold on to this one for some time!


  • 5

    Excellent experience Audi A4

    By MR H on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to driving the car away the experience was excellent. On arrival we were greeted by Rob and shown the Audi after taking it for a test drive we decided it was the vehicle for us all questions were answered and nothing was to much trouble even though our car had a private plate we used Rob's computer to do all the relevant paperwork we left with the Audi on the same day saving us a return trip and Rob let us post the logbook and spare key later. I would definitely recommend Bishops cross car sales as the experience was second to none thanks Rob.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW