play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and genuine car dealer

    By Marc C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage owner was knowledgeable and genuinely concerned that I got a car that was relevant to the type of driving I do, despite the presence of more expensive cars on his lot. A great and efficient experience.


  • 5

    Good quality vehicles at great prices

    By Richard C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob really seems to care about the cars he offers for sale, and about keeping his customers happy. As admirers of 'Honest John', we now know him as 'Honest Rob' !


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful, professional, friendly.

    By Demosthenis K on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Landrover from Bishops Cross Car Sales today and I am over the moon with it. The car is in mint condition and the owner is a true professional who made the whole experience an easy one. He went out of his way to help with the admin side of things and was very sincere and genuine. I was made to feel at ease with purchasing the car and would totally recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales. Even though I had to travel across country to see the car, it was worth it. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Wow the best

    By Allan L on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    what a nice guy the sales manager was spent quite a lot of time telling me the complex of using the in car computer and satnav . offered to let me take it for a test drive on our own which we declined and ask him to take the ride with us sorted out our log books and road tax . was offered a very fair offer on our old car in part exchange . I can only say if you are looking to buy a car and want no hassle Bishop cross car sales s worth going that extra mile for . We will certainly will be Back in the future thank you for all your honesty and help regards Alan and Lynda


  • 5

    Great customer service and no sales pressure.

    By Robert M on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating customer service and the car was delivered for a reasonable fee and arrived in the condition I expected apart from a couple of small things not worth mentioning. I’d buy again from this company.


  • 5

    My new antara

    By Evelyn S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience drove my car away same day road tax sorted by computer all paperwork sorted test drive with my parents told to come back and he would fit new wheel centres which he did and rear washer sorted


  • 5

    Excellent tailored customer experience!

    By linda H on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish - highly recommended. Personalised and tailored service from the proprietor, extremely trustworthy. Based in the North of England - left a deposit over the phone and the proprietor reserved the vehicle over the weekend until we could travel down. Every bit as beautiful and in excellent condition as per the photos, Assisted in getting my cherished plate transferred, Road tax and we did a bank transfer of funds that morning driving home my new car having traded in my beloved former. All in 1 day - superb can’t speak highly enough, worry free and to be fair all cars on display were if the same high quality standard. Certainly would buy a car from here again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely over the moon car is brilliant

    By David V on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic couldn’t help me enough car was amazing looks brand new I’m not technically gifted showed me how everything works on the car he was really helpful definitely recommend them to everyone thank you bishop car sales


  • 5

    Freelander

    By William H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and helped with all queries! And walked away with a spotless car


  • 5

    A fantastic buying experience - great cars+service

    By Glenn H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience! No pressure at all, just great advice! You treat Rob fairly and you’ll get the same back. I drove for 2 hours and I’m glad I did. He offered a fair deal on my part ex and at the end of the day we were both happy. His cars were absolutely immaculate and you could tell that he treated every single car with love and care and treated every customer the same way. If you want a car that’s a little bit different and you know has the history to back to up, then don’t hesitate to visit Rob as he’ll most definitely look after you. No sales pressure, no hard ball haggling and no cars that are less than 100%. Always has a great story to tell as well, you can tell he loves what he does, I’ll be back for sure!!! Thanks Rob!


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW