play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and service.

    By Jason H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a good price from an honest guy. Can't say fairer than that. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Worth the drive from Gloucester.

    By Sharon W on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honda CR-V bought on the 18/01/2018. Driven from Gloucester for a trial drive then bought a week later. Have taken time and not rushed review to give a honest account,as so important to make the right investment. Very smooth transition at Bishops Cross. 3 months M.O.T on car so made decision to have early M.O.T test,and passed. Automatic drive very happy. No complaints at all. Would I recommend 100 %. Thank You very much. Happy Customers.


  • 5

    By Marian T on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. A pleasant experience all round.


  • 5

    Brilliant Sevice,

    By Alan B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased BWM 218D Sport, Rob was brilliant, had a 250 mile round trip. Test drove the car decided to have the car. My car had a private plate, but no problem we did the deal and Rob let me take the car and going to let me forward the new V5 with the original reg to him. Nothing was to much trouble, did not intend take the car today, but all was sorted he let me use his PC so i could sort my insurance and car tax out. First class service, would recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales to other people.


  • 5

    Fab customer service and great quality vehicle

    By Julie P on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I made an enquiry via autotrader to the garage and I am so glad that I did. The car we were interested in looked ideal and after speaking to the lovely manager we were convinced that the car had to be seen. It was an 180 mile round trip to see the car but it was totally worth it. The car was just as described and we fell in love with it, the only issue was if we could use our car as a part exchange. We needn’t of worried as they were happy to work with us and a deal to take place there and then on the day. This suited us fabulously as we had such a long journey. The sale was completed quickly and to our satisfaction and we would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone who is interested in their stock. All the cars looked prestine and in great order and the village was lovely also. Thank you Bishops Cross and we wish you well!!


  • 5

    Trouble free experience

    By Paul W on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just made a trouble free purchase. The vehicle was presented as described in the advert and Bishops Cross were obliging around availability to view the vehicle.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Jane G on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no pressure sales. Bob understands the importance of customer service and as a lone female buyer, he made sure that I was happy with my purchase. Next time I need a car, I would certainly look up Bishops Cross Car sales again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Alison R on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Open and efficient. Straightforward, honest and helpful. Such a good experience. Couldn't have been easier.


  • 5

    Bishops cross car sales

    By Peter H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    first class car ,first class service.i drove 160 miles to view the car And am pleased I did it was just as described.no pushy salesman, Gave us the keys and let us make up our own minds.on my experience,would recommend.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW