play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RAV4 purchase with pleasure

    By Paul M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say what an absolute pleasure it was doing business with Rob at Bishops Cross car sales. No pushy salesmen just a genuine guy looking after a good business. Gave me the keys for my better half and I to look round the car and left us to it. Everything was in order and nothing was too much trouble. Big dealerships take note. I purchased a great car from a great dealer. When we want another car I’ll definitely look on his site first. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service & quality exceeded expectations

    By Tom B on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Robert made us very welcome with no pressure at any time, all the cars were of impeccable standard. The review of the vehicle was accurate on autotrader and we wasn't disappointed when we viewed and purchased that day. I would have no hesitation recommending this dealer the standards set are of the highest from any dealer I have ever seen with all cars being of the highest quality. Excellent service, quality, no hassle, no flannel, exceeded our expectations!


  • 5

    Bishopes Csoss Car sales ,our new freelander

    By Wendy S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I purchased a car from Bishops Cross ,After a phone call the car was held for us ,we were given a warm welcome ,given the keys and aloud to look at the car at our leisure ,a test drive route was suggested .On our return a very fair part exchange was offered and all the paper work sorted with patience and efficiency .So to sum up if you want a low millage first class used car go and see Rob at Bishops Cross . We are very proud of our new car well worth a round trip of over 400 miles


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else?

    By Peter H on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a car. Genuine quality cars, well presented and a simple. no-hassle experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Gregory S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, lovely car. Upfront about any minor dings. Very willing to help. They sorted tax for me and were happy for me to use their landline to arrange insurance. Delightful experience all round.


  • 5

    quite professional

    By Martin O on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    when purchasing the car i found robert to be very helpful and understanding,


  • 5

    BMW i3 Purchase

    By Peter H on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely one of the best, easiest and pleasant car purchases I have made. No pressure sales, clear and honest information and a very well presented and well priced BMW i3. Its clear that the guys know their cars and only pick the ones they know are of a high quality and will sell themselves, so no high pressure sales techniques or conversations needed. So very happy all round and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and genuine car dealer

    By Marc C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage owner was knowledgeable and genuinely concerned that I got a car that was relevant to the type of driving I do, despite the presence of more expensive cars on his lot. A great and efficient experience.


  • 5

    Good quality vehicles at great prices

    By Richard C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob really seems to care about the cars he offers for sale, and about keeping his customers happy. As admirers of 'Honest John', we now know him as 'Honest Rob' !


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful, professional, friendly.

    By Demosthenis K on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Landrover from Bishops Cross Car Sales today and I am over the moon with it. The car is in mint condition and the owner is a true professional who made the whole experience an easy one. He went out of his way to help with the admin side of things and was very sincere and genuine. I was made to feel at ease with purchasing the car and would totally recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales. Even though I had to travel across country to see the car, it was worth it. Thank you again!


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW