play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AUDI JOYFUL EXPERIENCE

    By Bernard M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Rob the owner who was very easy to deal with with no pressure, all dealt with by viewing the photos through auto trader and discussing over the phone and agreeing a deal quickly with out even viewing each others cars he even delivered to me and took my car away for a small fee from his garage to me in Devon ! A very good Experience and a pleasure to do business with, he even gave me a complete set of rubber mats, brilliant. I can highly recommend Bishop Cross Car Sales


  • 5

    friendly family business

    By Katie R on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly family run business. Very accommodating and flexible with appointment times. We felt no pressure at all and we're given the time we needed without any pushy sales patter. Excellent test drive route covering different road types and speeds. Car was well presented and honestly described, excellent condition and with a generous 3/4 tank of petrol. Very much felt we could trust Bishops Cross and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY ANY VEHICLE

    By Kumran S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and kind, this place don’t just sell you a car, they make you check all car, details and a good test drive, honesty is the reason I’d use this car showroom again , great prices and all transactions are made once customer knows what his buying inc all the right mot details with its history inc any advisory.. very kind and homely service


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By J D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly with our car purchase. We are very pleased with the help we received during the process.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Selina C on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car yesterday, px our old car, and it was the most friendly and professional service we could have hoped for. The new car is immaculate, and has been thoroughly checked over,we are extremely pleased with the car and our buying experience. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase vs. Exchange

    By Jack W on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had no problem with the purchase of our new car was very good. The price he gave us for our trade in car was disappointing, as the price off the forecourt was nearly treble what he gave us.


  • 5

    Helpful , smooth sailing experience.

    By Rob M on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a vehicle that I was interested in through autotrader at Bishops cross car sales. I called and spoke to Rob about the car. He who was both very pleasant and helpful and gave me the confidence to go and see the car. I was travelling from Northern Ireland to just outside Birmingham, so it was a bit of a journey. The car was just as described so I went ahead with the purchase at a reasonable price and drove the car back to Northern Ireland. Rob gave me some money off for travelling expenses and helped tax the vehicle. All round a good and pleasant experience and I would use again if the occasion came along. I would definitely recommend Bishops cross car sales.


  • 5

    Happy Lady !

    By Deanna S on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and not at all pushy !!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly. A***

    By Lucy F on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage online through AutoTrader. I visited on 17/06/17 and was very impressed. There was no hard sell, nobody jumped out as soon as I arrived. I was left to look around and when I went in to ask for assistance was met with a friendly, helpful and professional welcome. I wasn't made to feel like a mad woman when I was upset about leaving behind my much loved old car and for this reason along with those above would highly recommended this excellent garage! They also have fabulous air con, so worth popping in if it is a hot day!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Nick R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car from bishops cross, doesn't even look or drive like a 16 year old car and I'm yet to meet someone who doesn't comment on what a little gem I've managed to get my hands on! Very happy with the service I received from Rob, would recommend him and this car sales to anyone who is looking for a new car for an honest, welcoming and friendly experience! Can't express enough how happy I am and will be back as and when I'm looking for the next!


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 16:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW