play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Faultless buying experience

    By Mark G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is my third purchase from this garage and I have been pleased with the buying experience and the car purchased. Faultless buying experience; thank you Rob and Sam.


  • 5

    Worst customer service

    By Rob H on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to test drive a car with my wife before buying it. This apparently is only allowed if I will guarantee paying the full asking price on the screen. The way in which this was explained to me was one of the worst experiences of customer service I have had in a long time. I was more than happy to pay full asking price if my wife was comfortable driving the vehicle. Needless to say I am taking my custom elsewhere. A wasted trip, but probably for the best.

    Reply from Bishops Cross Car Sales on 16/10/17

    Thank you for your review. We value all feed back, especially positive reviews as can be seen on our web site, and of which we are immensely proud. We are sorry to receive your comments, my son (on only on his third day of employment in the showroom) was being careful and carrying out due diligence. He had been placed in a position of great responsibility and remained polite at all times. Please call for any further assistance


  • 5

    Extremely honest and trustworthy car dealer.

    By Linda C on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this dealer, bought the car, it had an issue but was out of warranty, this dealer paid more than half the cost of repair which he was not duty bound to do as the problem could not have been known when the car was sold to us. Very happy with the car and very happy that this dealer stands by his vehicles and is extremely honest and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent calm service

    By Emily H on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely experience. Owner a very nice man who was completely honest and very helpful. You can see he chooses quality cars that have something unique about them and makes sure what he sells to you is the best he can make it. Thank you Very much. Very pleased with our mini convertible purchase. Would highly recommend. Many thanks


  • 5

    Unrivalled customer service, SUPERB!

    By Nathan D on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb customer service. I travelled from 2hours from S.Wales to pick up an A4 Avant, which was exactly as described in the ad. I requested certain work to be done on the car before I made a deal which was done, no questions asked. I took the car home and suffered unknown mechanical issue a week later. Phoned Bishop's Cross to explain the situation and although the fault wasn't known to them, they ensured that I could take it to a local garage of my choice for the repair and paid the bill in full. Absolutely brilliant guy to do business with, fully recommend!


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW