play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A8 2014

    By Mariusz D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is very nice to share a very positive opinion about Bishops Cross Car. service very nice and professional. no holding deposit-everything settled on a word that is more important than money, I am very happy with the car I was looking for a year. I wish successes, best regards, Mariusz


  • 5

    Great experience from local garage.

    By Mrs E on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent small local garage, The owner was very helpful and made buying the car an easy pleasant process. Very pleased with my mini and fair price for trading in my Tiguan. It was good not to be bombarded with finance deals and extras which happens at main dealers.


  • 5

    Nice engagement

    By Mr B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great engagement end to end, the owner provides good honest advice about his cars. The car was presented well, clean and ready to go, as it should be, with no waiting for preparation / inspections etc. The owner also demonstrated good flexibility with showing us the car at the weekend , thanks.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Purchase

    By Neil S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 2 hours so was pleased the car was as described and ready to drive away. Overall I was please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great service and car.

    By Heather J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend a visit here. Much nicer experience than most of the car dealership we visited. Simple and easy.


  • 5

    A wonderful company!

    By Jess O on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Peugeot 206 from them today, completely immaculate and taken very good care of, it felt like a brand new car! The manager, one of the nicest people I have ever met, was extremely helpful and made me feel very confident in buying this car. A very genuine company and I absolutely recommend them for buying/selling cars.


  • 5

    A great buying experience and a satisfied customer

    By Fay H on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, accommodating, not at all pushy and made the whole experience feel totally without stress. Would not hesitate to do business with Bishops Cross Car Sales again :-)


  • 5

    MX5 1.8L 6.5k miles

    By Zeeshan M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality car with vehicle experts as opposed dealing with salespeople only looking for commission, much better than your usual car buying experience, with no hidden fees or silly games when it comes to making a purchase. Such a pleasant experience, especially considering I traveled so far for this particular motor.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By Mr D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought an exceptional used car from Bishop's Cross. The whole experience was a joy from start to finish. No pushy salesman or pressure to make a deal. The owner was friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly listened to us to make sure the car was exactly what we wanted. It was clear that they only have quality cars in stock and take great care to prepare them to ensure they are the best examples of their type around. This sounds like a cliche but the owner genuinely wanted us to have the best experience and would have been mortified if this wasn't the case. A rare example these days of someone who really values good old-fashioned service. We would definitely recommend to others but only go there if you want the best possible example of the car you're looking for at the best price.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Dave T on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find an honest helpful second hand car dealer . Really happy with the car we’ve bought from Bishops Cross Car Sales and the service provided.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW