play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and car.

    By Heather J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend a visit here. Much nicer experience than most of the car dealership we visited. Simple and easy.


  • 5

    A wonderful company!

    By Jess O on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Peugeot 206 from them today, completely immaculate and taken very good care of, it felt like a brand new car! The manager, one of the nicest people I have ever met, was extremely helpful and made me feel very confident in buying this car. A very genuine company and I absolutely recommend them for buying/selling cars.


  • 5

    A great buying experience and a satisfied customer

    By Fay H on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, accommodating, not at all pushy and made the whole experience feel totally without stress. Would not hesitate to do business with Bishops Cross Car Sales again :-)


  • 5

    MX5 1.8L 6.5k miles

    By Zeeshan M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality car with vehicle experts as opposed dealing with salespeople only looking for commission, much better than your usual car buying experience, with no hidden fees or silly games when it comes to making a purchase. Such a pleasant experience, especially considering I traveled so far for this particular motor.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By Mr D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought an exceptional used car from Bishop's Cross. The whole experience was a joy from start to finish. No pushy salesman or pressure to make a deal. The owner was friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly listened to us to make sure the car was exactly what we wanted. It was clear that they only have quality cars in stock and take great care to prepare them to ensure they are the best examples of their type around. This sounds like a cliche but the owner genuinely wanted us to have the best experience and would have been mortified if this wasn't the case. A rare example these days of someone who really values good old-fashioned service. We would definitely recommend to others but only go there if you want the best possible example of the car you're looking for at the best price.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Dave T on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find an honest helpful second hand car dealer . Really happy with the car we’ve bought from Bishops Cross Car Sales and the service provided.


  • 5

    Not your normal Salesman!

    By Adrian M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob was not your normal "car salesman" he was very pleasant, not pushy at all and made us feel ease. The offices at Bishops Cross are very smart and comfortable. Rob knew his subject and coming to a deal was made very easy with him. Thanks Rob!!


  • 5

    excellent in every way.

    By Timothy G on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Bishops Cross and buy again from them, a good car and pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Great car and service.

    By Jason H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a good price from an honest guy. Can't say fairer than that. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Worth the drive from Gloucester.

    By Sharon W on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honda CR-V bought on the 18/01/2018. Driven from Gloucester for a trial drive then bought a week later. Have taken time and not rushed review to give a honest account,as so important to make the right investment. Very smooth transition at Bishops Cross. 3 months M.O.T on car so made decision to have early M.O.T test,and passed. Automatic drive very happy. No complaints at all. Would I recommend 100 %. Thank You very much. Happy Customers.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 16:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW