play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Jane G on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no pressure sales. Bob understands the importance of customer service and as a lone female buyer, he made sure that I was happy with my purchase. Next time I need a car, I would certainly look up Bishops Cross Car sales again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Alison R on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Open and efficient. Straightforward, honest and helpful. Such a good experience. Couldn't have been easier.


  • 5

    Bishops cross car sales

    By Peter H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    first class car ,first class service.i drove 160 miles to view the car And am pleased I did it was just as described.no pushy salesman, Gave us the keys and let us make up our own minds.on my experience,would recommend.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Deyan D on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, bought lovely Passat so far so good with the car. Five star service, professional and honest .


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Ruth S on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend the service and professionalism shown to customers of this garage - from start to finish we were made to feel at home and like a valued customer. No hard sell techniques here like a lot of garages - -we were given whatever time we needed to look around and then any questions we had were answered politely and honestly. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and i am thrilled with my new car - thank you!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Martin B on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful. Car was well presented and accurately described. Everything you want in a car dealer - but don't always find!


  • 5

    AUDI JOYFUL EXPERIENCE

    By Bernard M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Rob the owner who was very easy to deal with with no pressure, all dealt with by viewing the photos through auto trader and discussing over the phone and agreeing a deal quickly with out even viewing each others cars he even delivered to me and took my car away for a small fee from his garage to me in Devon ! A very good Experience and a pleasure to do business with, he even gave me a complete set of rubber mats, brilliant. I can highly recommend Bishop Cross Car Sales


  • 5

    friendly family business

    By Katie R on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly family run business. Very accommodating and flexible with appointment times. We felt no pressure at all and we're given the time we needed without any pushy sales patter. Excellent test drive route covering different road types and speeds. Car was well presented and honestly described, excellent condition and with a generous 3/4 tank of petrol. Very much felt we could trust Bishops Cross and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY ANY VEHICLE

    By Kumran S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and kind, this place don’t just sell you a car, they make you check all car, details and a good test drive, honesty is the reason I’d use this car showroom again , great prices and all transactions are made once customer knows what his buying inc all the right mot details with its history inc any advisory.. very kind and homely service


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By J D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly with our car purchase. We are very pleased with the help we received during the process.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW