play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By karanandeep S on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing car buying experience at Bishops Cross. I have purchased many cars over the years but this was the best experience out of all. The owner of the dealership was so humble, straightforward, honest and professional throughout the process. There was no pressure from the dealer, he didn't try to convice us to buy the car which is very unusual. Normally you come across the Car Salesmen who would do anything to convince you to buy their car but didn't get any of that here which was very unique. I will recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales to everyone and will definitely deal with them in future. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Richard T on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service for purchase of a well prepared vehicle.


  • 5

    The long journey was worth it!

    By Mr K on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 100 miles to view a Mercedes C-Class and wasn’t disappointed. The quality of the car was immaculate in and out, and the service given by the garage owner was not pressurising. I felt comfortable and at ease with the whole process. I have high hopes that the car will give me a number of years out of it. Definitely recommend Bishops Cross car sales for anyone looking for great cars


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Simon B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and Car. Rob did what he said he would and the sale was handled professionally. Enjoying my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best garage Great deal

    By Michael Z on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to picking our car up what a lovely man to deal with, the car is superb we love it and they go out of their way to help you, no pressure sales talk, all his cars look lovely it is like the days when you are treated as a valid customer not just a number to earn money for the garage, Thank you next time we need a car you are first on the list, would recommend no problem


  • 5

    Great Dealer, fantastic cars.

    By Chris W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross a fantastic dealer. I received a very warm and friendly welcome and found their relaxed and no pressure approach to sales, combined with their beautifully prepared high quality cars a winning formula. All in all, a very professional dealer. I bought an immaculate car that I am totally delighted with and I would recommend anyone to buy with confidence from this Dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Roger C on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with a car sales company whose primary focus is to ensure that you are completely happy with the purchase you are making rather than trying to shift 'units'. No sales pressure whatsoever just friendly advice and guidance. We were looking to purchase an Alfa Romeo Spider and this was our first experience of buying a convertible sports car so we were somewhat worried about the transaction and whether we were doing the right thing. We need not have worried as everything we asked and were concerned about was professionally dealt with and nothing was too much trouble. An excellent service experience from start to finish. Thank you very much indeed.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Clare T on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy service. Love my new car, thank you!!


  • 5

    First class used car dealership

    By Mark D on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, straight forward no nonesense and first class detailing and preparation.


  • 5

    Easy and stress free car purchase

    By Beth G on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a used car I liked online and called to have a look at it. I was able to look at the car and test drive it with no pressure to purchase and they answered all my questions. They were really flexible with the pick up date and were able to accommodate me even though I had to change the date on them with no prior notice. They even buffed out some small scratches for no extra cost. Overall a very happy and stress free experience and could not be happier with the car or the customer service! I would recommend to anyone looking for car.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW