play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous car purchasing experience second to none!

    By Thomas S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Bishops Cross was hassle free. I can't recommend this garage enough or Rob who was just a joy to deal with. No pushy sales and no patronising sale talk. Just a down to earth lovely guy, who made us welcome and feel important. My wife absolutely loves her Mercedes Benz A Class and couldn't be happier. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service. The Mercedes was in excellent condition and great value for the price. Our only thought was that the MOT which was due very shortly. However even that was not a problem as when we picked up the car Rob had done a MOT! Thank you to Rob and all his all team at Bishops Cross who made buying a car from them such a pleasurable experience. They are a definite 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    A worry free experience

    By Geof C on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have rarely met someone more helpful and honest. We recently brought a freelander through Bishops Cross Car Sales. The car is fabulous and Rob was so helpful, even delivering it down to us in Devon. I would'nt hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Steve C on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Car exactly as described. Great to do business with. Thanks Rob!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Calvin B on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy this guy is 100 percent trustworthy! Very happy and drove 3 hour round trip to make it happen!


  • 5

    Best service from a car dealer I’ve ever had!

    By Christopher B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Rob even though he is based nearly 2 hours away, after looking at his previous customer reviews, and he couldn’t have been more pleasant or helpful. I was left to view the car alone in my own time, he offered me a coffee over a chat about the car and even pointed out the tiniest of discrepancies with complete honesty. Rob even let me test drive the car alone which was a nice touch and showed his trustful approach to sales. The car was of such good quality, and Rob offered me a decent part exchange price on my car, so I couldn’t walk away and let it go to someone else. Rob was extremely patient after I had problems with the finance company, and accommodated my needs over the next week and a half without question or pushing for completion of the sale. I would highly recommend using Bishops Cross Car Sales to anybody, you won’t find better service!


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Andrew S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to driving the car out of showroom, everything explained clearly, can't recommend this garage enough.


  • 5

    I would recommend buying from this business.

    By Anthony S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional service, the car was presented exceptionally well. The whole sales experience was great, I would recommend this sales outlet, you can buy with confidence. Long established with great reputation.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Nathan K on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a few hours to the dealership and salesman could not have been more helpful. Helped with all aspects of buying the car and part exchanging my old one. Even helped with transferring the private number plate. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks


  • 5

    Fun buying a new car

    By Dr Julie Anne E on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, from the first phone call to the driving away in my new car - thanks!


  • 5

    What more could I say ?

    By Robert M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class to deal with ! Friendly, professional and on the ball. Highly recommended - Look no further for a great deal. The go-to car dealer.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW