play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying .... highly recommended.

    By Steve G on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most professional and pressure free car buying experience I have had in many years.


  • 5

    A great buying experience.

    By Brendan F on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently traveled over from Ireland to buy a 20 month old Porsche from these guys. Everything was top class - from the initial phone call with Rob right through to driving my new car away. The car was exactly as advertised and Rob was very accommodating in holding it for a few days ( without a deposit even though I offered one ) while I was arranging for an independent mechanics inspection. Communications and documentation was first class and there were no hidden extra charges . Collecting the car was a very smooth process taking all of 10-15 minutes to complete the paperwork and drive away.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Would buy again!

    By Dr Haseeb K on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A small, friendly dealership in an easily accessible location. No fussy salespeople, let us have plenty of time with the car, and answered all our questions in good detail. No fuss, even delivered the car for a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to any one

    By Vanya A on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelent and faultless experience.Garage manager was very helpfully and understanding.


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Lesley F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob very nice polite gentleman. No pressure whatsoever. Absolutely love my Mini Convertible. Fab little car. Exactly what I was looking for. Garage very easy to find. Just off M40.


  • 5

    Great Service would recommend Bishops Cross

    By Stephen M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, I visited here to buy a Citroen and the service was first class. There was a slight fault that developed with the drivers door handle and paid straight away to get it fixed.


  • 5

    Audi A8 2014

    By Mariusz D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is very nice to share a very positive opinion about Bishops Cross Car. service very nice and professional. no holding deposit-everything settled on a word that is more important than money, I am very happy with the car I was looking for a year. I wish successes, best regards, Mariusz


  • 5

    Great experience from local garage.

    By Mrs E on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent small local garage, The owner was very helpful and made buying the car an easy pleasant process. Very pleased with my mini and fair price for trading in my Tiguan. It was good not to be bombarded with finance deals and extras which happens at main dealers.


  • 5

    Nice engagement

    By Mr B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great engagement end to end, the owner provides good honest advice about his cars. The car was presented well, clean and ready to go, as it should be, with no waiting for preparation / inspections etc. The owner also demonstrated good flexibility with showing us the car at the weekend , thanks.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Purchase

    By Neil S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 2 hours so was pleased the car was as described and ready to drive away. Overall I was please with my purchase.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 16:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW