play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, very reasonable price

    By Mark O on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was a complete professional and a thoroughly decent guy to boot! The car was exactly as described and was ready to drive away when I arrived. He even collected me from the train station - good old fashioned courtesy! Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark A on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Thanks so much Rob. One happy Man with his new toy. Long drive to get there from Gatwick, but worth every mile!


  • 5

    Great garage. Recommended.

    By Dr G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First rate all round. Car exactly as described, staff helpful and well-informed.


  • 5

    Bought a VW Beetle

    By Colin A on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned Bishops Cross and explained that I was Travelling from Hertfordshire ,which was a long way to travel if the car did not match up to its description. I am pleased to say that the car was exactly as described and so we bought it. The Company takes a lot of care in all things and we were looked after very well. Rob, many thanks, Colin Arnold


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Reassuring

    By Alistair E on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Saab 9-3 Convertible from Rob at BCCS last month. It was presented in a beautiful condition both inside and out, with a complete service history and 1 previous owner. Rob and I negotiated a part ex on my previous vehicle and we were both happy with the deal. After a few days there were a couple of little niggles which you might expect from a car of 15 years old; issues that wouldn’t necessarily be picked up on a 40 point check. Rob has been easy to contact and very supportive in helping to resolve those minor issues and I remain very happy with the deal. I am now left with a car that just makes me smile. Bring on some sunshine! Rob is helpful, and reassuringly professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or call on his services in the future. Alistair


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW