play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Reassuring

    By Alistair E on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Saab 9-3 Convertible from Rob at BCCS last month. It was presented in a beautiful condition both inside and out, with a complete service history and 1 previous owner. Rob and I negotiated a part ex on my previous vehicle and we were both happy with the deal. After a few days there were a couple of little niggles which you might expect from a car of 15 years old; issues that wouldn’t necessarily be picked up on a 40 point check. Rob has been easy to contact and very supportive in helping to resolve those minor issues and I remain very happy with the deal. I am now left with a car that just makes me smile. Bring on some sunshine! Rob is helpful, and reassuringly professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or call on his services in the future. Alistair


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark D on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Volkswagen Golf GTD from Bishops Cross Car Sales. I have to say the level of service I received from Rob was exceptional, we viewed the car on a Monday which was in a lovely condition, there was a couple of scratches on the bonnet which were only minor, however, Rob was able to get these scratches off the car no problem. We then viewed the car again on the Tuesday, the scratches had completely gone. Rob allowed us to view the car thoroughly with no pressure or hassle, very professional and we were able to test drive the car unaccompanied. It was a very easy and enjoyable purchase with part exchanging my old car in, the price of the new car was very fair and cheaper than you would find in a main dealership. I would highly recommend this garage and would definitely deal with Rob again. You often find car dealerships to be very pushy and can sometimes put you off, this is not the case with Rob, excellent service. 10/10 service in my opinion.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Rob

    By Tim L on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Rob just before Christmas, the car is exactly the same condition as you see on the advert. We drived over 200miles to buy the car from Rob, when I got the car I realised one of the key is not matched to my car, Rob promised that he will get that sorted if not he will pay for a spare key for me. So I took the car home and after 3 days a spare car key arrived to me by post. Overall excellent customer service and the car is spot on. Highly recommended! Well done Rob, keep the good job going.


  • 5

    Purchase honda crv

    By Louise P on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and helpful, no hassle, no pushy salesmen, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend! Quality Car and Service!

    By Kelsey H on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The listing accurately pictured and described the vehicle (in great condition!). No need to worry that you will drive a ways for a disappointment. Great quality selection of vehicles on the lot. Wonderful test drive area to get a sense of the car. Customer service was friendly and comfortable for a first time buyer--they did everything they could to make things easier for us. Would absolutely recommend and would go back to them first if we're looking to get a second vehicle!


  • 5

    VW Transporter

    By Paul H on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must commend Rob for his professionalism, decency and honesty. I was travelling across from N. Ireland to pick up a VW Transporter Rob was selling. From the first point of contact made, Rob was very good at trying to find the best solution to get the car to me. In the end I travelled across, Rob's driver picked me up at the airport and my test drive was on the way back to the garage. Post-transaction Rob was great at helping resolve an issue that had materialised on the drive back home. I would recommend Rob and his garage thoroughly after the experience. I doubt other garages would have had the seem degree of honesty and helpfulness in similar circumstances.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW