play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark D on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Volkswagen Golf GTD from Bishops Cross Car Sales. I have to say the level of service I received from Rob was exceptional, we viewed the car on a Monday which was in a lovely condition, there was a couple of scratches on the bonnet which were only minor, however, Rob was able to get these scratches off the car no problem. We then viewed the car again on the Tuesday, the scratches had completely gone. Rob allowed us to view the car thoroughly with no pressure or hassle, very professional and we were able to test drive the car unaccompanied. It was a very easy and enjoyable purchase with part exchanging my old car in, the price of the new car was very fair and cheaper than you would find in a main dealership. I would highly recommend this garage and would definitely deal with Rob again. You often find car dealerships to be very pushy and can sometimes put you off, this is not the case with Rob, excellent service. 10/10 service in my opinion.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Rob

    By Tim L on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Rob just before Christmas, the car is exactly the same condition as you see on the advert. We drived over 200miles to buy the car from Rob, when I got the car I realised one of the key is not matched to my car, Rob promised that he will get that sorted if not he will pay for a spare key for me. So I took the car home and after 3 days a spare car key arrived to me by post. Overall excellent customer service and the car is spot on. Highly recommended! Well done Rob, keep the good job going.


  • 5

    Purchase honda crv

    By Louise P on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and helpful, no hassle, no pushy salesmen, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend! Quality Car and Service!

    By Kelsey H on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The listing accurately pictured and described the vehicle (in great condition!). No need to worry that you will drive a ways for a disappointment. Great quality selection of vehicles on the lot. Wonderful test drive area to get a sense of the car. Customer service was friendly and comfortable for a first time buyer--they did everything they could to make things easier for us. Would absolutely recommend and would go back to them first if we're looking to get a second vehicle!


  • 5

    VW Transporter

    By Paul H on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must commend Rob for his professionalism, decency and honesty. I was travelling across from N. Ireland to pick up a VW Transporter Rob was selling. From the first point of contact made, Rob was very good at trying to find the best solution to get the car to me. In the end I travelled across, Rob's driver picked me up at the airport and my test drive was on the way back to the garage. Post-transaction Rob was great at helping resolve an issue that had materialised on the drive back home. I would recommend Rob and his garage thoroughly after the experience. I doubt other garages would have had the seem degree of honesty and helpfulness in similar circumstances.


  • 5

    Great Service. Thank you!

    By Dave L on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service all round - Had a look at the car we were interested in & took it for a spin before buying it. Had a few questions which were all answered, along with some some good advice. No pressure sales whatsoever. Would recommend & will certainly have a look to see what’s on the forecourt when we look to change our other car next year! In summary, Friendly service, competitively priced quality cars & one very happy customer!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By L M on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure buying from this garage. Thoroughly deserve their 5 star rating. Honest, friendly, and no pressure. Price of my new car was also very fair.


  • 5

    Good and friendly service, took care of a problem

    By Mike B on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After test driving and deciding to buy my Audi from the owner of Bishops Cross we agreed a price on part exchange and about an hour later drove away in my new car. Only slight problem arose when driving away, the heater motor had given up. The salesman looked mortified and arranged to have this repaired within a few days and everything was handled very well. Sometimes, it's how people deal with problems that shows their true character so in this case, full marks. I've had the car a few weeks now and have had the car in to my trusted specialist garage for a full service, gearbox oil etc etc as I am super fussy and nothing came up as a problem. I hope to revisit this garage when I'm next looking at cars but after spending loads on upgrading the tyres and stereo I hope to hold on to this one for some time!


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW