play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark A on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Thanks so much Rob. One happy Man with his new toy. Long drive to get there from Gatwick, but worth every mile!


  • 5

    Great garage. Recommended.

    By Dr G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First rate all round. Car exactly as described, staff helpful and well-informed.


  • 5

    Bought a VW Beetle

    By Colin A on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned Bishops Cross and explained that I was Travelling from Hertfordshire ,which was a long way to travel if the car did not match up to its description. I am pleased to say that the car was exactly as described and so we bought it. The Company takes a lot of care in all things and we were looked after very well. Rob, many thanks, Colin Arnold


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Rob

    By Tim L on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Rob just before Christmas, the car is exactly the same condition as you see on the advert. We drived over 200miles to buy the car from Rob, when I got the car I realised one of the key is not matched to my car, Rob promised that he will get that sorted if not he will pay for a spare key for me. So I took the car home and after 3 days a spare car key arrived to me by post. Overall excellent customer service and the car is spot on. Highly recommended! Well done Rob, keep the good job going.


  • 5

    Purchase honda crv

    By Louise P on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and helpful, no hassle, no pushy salesmen, very happy with my purchase.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW