play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and cars

    By Mike J on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Treated with courtesy and respect from first contact. The whole experience of buying a car and trading in my existing one was stress free and even enjoyable. Highly recommended and my new car is excellent


  • 5

    Trustworthy family garage

    By Sally R on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd happily do business with this garage again. Rob was very helpful, quick to respond to enquiries and even stayed open late so that I could pick up the car without taking time off work. Knowing nothing about cars, I wanted to find a garage I felt I could trust and which cared about customer service and integrity and that is what I believe I found. Got a fair price, I believe, for my old car, there was no pressure to buy and I was given the keys and told to inspect the one I was interested in at my leisure, without the usual sales patter. When I collected the (secondhand) car Rob took time to explain the important features of the onboard computer etc, even though it was past closing time! Totally agree with the other positive reviews.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service.

    By Mr G on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with the salesman at this garage. Very pleased with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By John N on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very help full honest garage. Van was as described in advert and at a fair price. Very happy over all.


  • 5

    Very good 10/10

    By John A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience was good, friendly staff that were in no way pushy, allowing be to browse and test drive without any pressure. Their premises were immaculate, with a good selection of very well presented cars. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone


  • 5

    A really nice garage.

    By Luther S on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We telephoned 1st to ask about the car & Rob said he would stay open for us to view as we didn't live local & Friday night traffic etc we wasn't sure what time we would arrive. He didn't know at that point if we was a serious buyer or not. What a delight to view & look around a car without any hassle/hard sales talk. We was able to test drive the car on our own which really put us at ease. Hence we brought the car there & then. Rob was able to tax the car & provide a 5 day insurance so we could take the car there &then without having to travel all the way back. Brilliant service. Also loving the car!


  • 5

    Great, sound advice and no hard sell

    By Pete L on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful on phone and accommodating when we arrived. Car was great, advice seemed sound, and, importantly the hard sell was not present - we were able to look around the car at leisure, drive it and purchase to drive away. He has a lot of experience and I think/hope realised that we weren't there to 'kick tyres'. For a non-car enthusiast it was a very pleasant experience - thanks :)


  • 5

    Amazing car and experience

    By Nikhil G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob was amazing and friendly and honest about which car i should choose and delivered it to my house


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish!

    By Graham L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleased to see the car I was looking for was at a garage near me. They are an absolute pleasure to deal with - relaxed and without the sales routine that you find at main dealers. Once I decided to buy the transaction was simple and easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Joanna L on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and no sales talk/ game playing. Gave me a fair trade in price for my part exchange and made the whole process really simple. Test drive of the car I wanted was easy and relaxed and all questions answered fully with great knowledge. Wonderful experience being a woman on my own and the best experience I’ve had buying a car, very easy and the car is beautiful, excellent condition and exactly as described in the advert. I would definitely use this garage again when the time comes to change my car again and look to see what they’ve got in stock. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW