play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service from a car dealer I’ve ever had!

    By Christopher B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Rob even though he is based nearly 2 hours away, after looking at his previous customer reviews, and he couldn’t have been more pleasant or helpful. I was left to view the car alone in my own time, he offered me a coffee over a chat about the car and even pointed out the tiniest of discrepancies with complete honesty. Rob even let me test drive the car alone which was a nice touch and showed his trustful approach to sales. The car was of such good quality, and Rob offered me a decent part exchange price on my car, so I couldn’t walk away and let it go to someone else. Rob was extremely patient after I had problems with the finance company, and accommodated my needs over the next week and a half without question or pushing for completion of the sale. I would highly recommend using Bishops Cross Car Sales to anybody, you won’t find better service!


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Andrew S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to driving the car out of showroom, everything explained clearly, can't recommend this garage enough.


  • 5

    I would recommend buying from this business.

    By Anthony S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional service, the car was presented exceptionally well. The whole sales experience was great, I would recommend this sales outlet, you can buy with confidence. Long established with great reputation.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Nathan K on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a few hours to the dealership and salesman could not have been more helpful. Helped with all aspects of buying the car and part exchanging my old one. Even helped with transferring the private number plate. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks


  • 5

    Fun buying a new car

    By Dr Julie Anne E on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, from the first phone call to the driving away in my new car - thanks!


  • 5

    What more could I say ?

    By Robert M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class to deal with ! Friendly, professional and on the ball. Highly recommended - Look no further for a great deal. The go-to car dealer.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Alix M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found buying my new and part-exchanging my old car was an easy and quick process. Also, the roads around the garage are perfect for test-driving!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend and would be happy to deal

    By MARTYN M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from bishops cross car sales. Very easy to deal with proving clean well prepared cars, no pressure Sales leaving me time to view the car and providing a fair price for my part exchange. Would highly recommend and would be happy to deal with bishops cross car sales in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!!

    By Richard C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross Car Sales were very easy going, no hard sell. Bought a fab Volvo XC70 from them and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Traveled over 3.5 hours and well worth the journey

    By Daniel W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience! Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Bishops cross. Traveled over 3.5hrs to purchace the car, spoke on the phone and was very helpfull. Car was just as good as the sale add said.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW