play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new antara

    By Evelyn S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience drove my car away same day road tax sorted by computer all paperwork sorted test drive with my parents told to come back and he would fit new wheel centres which he did and rear washer sorted


  • 5

    Excellent tailored customer experience!

    By linda H on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish - highly recommended. Personalised and tailored service from the proprietor, extremely trustworthy. Based in the North of England - left a deposit over the phone and the proprietor reserved the vehicle over the weekend until we could travel down. Every bit as beautiful and in excellent condition as per the photos, Assisted in getting my cherished plate transferred, Road tax and we did a bank transfer of funds that morning driving home my new car having traded in my beloved former. All in 1 day - superb can’t speak highly enough, worry free and to be fair all cars on display were if the same high quality standard. Certainly would buy a car from here again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely over the moon car is brilliant

    By David V on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic couldn’t help me enough car was amazing looks brand new I’m not technically gifted showed me how everything works on the car he was really helpful definitely recommend them to everyone thank you bishop car sales


  • 5

    Freelander

    By William H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and helped with all queries! And walked away with a spotless car


  • 5

    A fantastic buying experience - great cars+service

    By Glenn H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience! No pressure at all, just great advice! You treat Rob fairly and you’ll get the same back. I drove for 2 hours and I’m glad I did. He offered a fair deal on my part ex and at the end of the day we were both happy. His cars were absolutely immaculate and you could tell that he treated every single car with love and care and treated every customer the same way. If you want a car that’s a little bit different and you know has the history to back to up, then don’t hesitate to visit Rob as he’ll most definitely look after you. No sales pressure, no hard ball haggling and no cars that are less than 100%. Always has a great story to tell as well, you can tell he loves what he does, I’ll be back for sure!!! Thanks Rob!


  • 5

    A great buying experience at Bishops Cross cars

    By Darren Y on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great buying experience from the first time I called Rob to the time we left with our new car. The car was as described and in great condition with all the appropriate history and paperwork etc. No pressure selling we were given all the time we needed to look around it and test drive etc. A nice relaxed experience and very happy. Rob is a nice gent who just wants you to be happy with your purchase. Would highly recommend his garage.


  • 5

    Straight Forward Dealer

    By Robert C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward transaction, would of course liked a little more for my part exchange, but Ford Ranger I bought seems a very good vehicle and Rob was fair and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By John M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service in a relaxed environment. True professionals where nothing was too much problem. First class vehicle presented to the highest standard couldn’t recommend more. This was the easiest purchase in over 35 years of car buying. The team here know their stuff and are only too happy to guide you through the process.


  • 5

    Saw the car we wanted online. Made an appointment.

    By B S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, and pleasant, in a relaxed atmosphere with Very pleasant, and very professional.


  • 5

    Great car purchase from bishops cross car garage!

    By Laura A on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and seller, I would highly recommend this garage! Easy stress free process! The owner is lovely, honestly and helpful. A great local business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW