play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By John M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward buying experience with none of the tricks you'll find at car supermarkets. Car is immaculate, a credit to previous owner and dealership. Really love the car.


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Gerard S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, open and no pressure approach. A refreshing change from a majority of car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Des O on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,and I felt comfortable throughout the whole purchasing experience.I was very pleased with the purchase and when a battery issue arose shortly after,they undertook to replace it from my local garage-no quibbles.Very good service!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Purchase.

    By Paul A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross were great to deal with, gave a very fair deal on my part exchange Jaguar. Very good experience will be my first call when looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Tdi S line

    By Mark S on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to take the time to write this review as Rob was so helpful to me totally professional and a gentleman . The car was exactly how described I was allowed to go for a test drive by myself when I returned we sat down and Rob slowly and methodically showed me all the paperwork connected with the car service invoices etc I genuinely got the impression Rob didn't mind if I bought the car or not he just wanted me to be happy with the deal so much better than the pushy sales techniques of other dealerships I had visited . The car is beautiful and I am delighted with it I cannot praise and recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales highly enough buying a new car can be quite stressful but you made the experience a pleasure thank you Rob it was a pleasure for me to do business with you and meet you .


  • 5

    Honest and pleasant dealer

    By James F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place and really nice vehicle exactly as described. Very pleased with my purchase and would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service and a great car

    By Nicholas W on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - phoned on a Saturday morning, arrived that afternoon to the car being washed, no hard sell and collected the car on the Tuesday. Car buying as it should be.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Philip H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership, got the good personal service that a lot of the big car dealer lack these days. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase of this garage again. Definitely would recommend.


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a car from.

    By kim C on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rob was really helpful and looked after us during the purchase of my Mini. It was a pleasant experience and the car was in as new condition when we came to pick it up. I can most definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Mark B on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross Car Sales gave a first class experience and made buying our Toyota Hilux a completely pain-free process. The vehicle was in pristine condition and just as advertised, and was delivered to us by the owner himself. Easily the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW