play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a Fiat 124 Spider

    By david M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good buying experience, the owner of the business was helpful and came up with a good deal without any pressure. Very pleased with the car which was very well presented.


  • 5

    Excellent Serviice at Bishops Cross Car Sales

    By Robert P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional and knowledgeable. The cars are great quality


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Sean G on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came from Ireland to buy car. No hassle, no pressure, nice coffee, nice chap,no problems, job done. Would buy from Bishops Cross Car Sales again


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Jayamanne M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite, one of the best service I’ve ever received. Gentlemen went out of his way to make sure I get the perfect car for me and one of the best customer service I’ve ever seen. Once again thank you


  • 5

    RAV4 purchase with pleasure

    By Paul M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say what an absolute pleasure it was doing business with Rob at Bishops Cross car sales. No pushy salesmen just a genuine guy looking after a good business. Gave me the keys for my better half and I to look round the car and left us to it. Everything was in order and nothing was too much trouble. Big dealerships take note. I purchased a great car from a great dealer. When we want another car I’ll definitely look on his site first. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service & quality exceeded expectations

    By Tom B on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Robert made us very welcome with no pressure at any time, all the cars were of impeccable standard. The review of the vehicle was accurate on autotrader and we wasn't disappointed when we viewed and purchased that day. I would have no hesitation recommending this dealer the standards set are of the highest from any dealer I have ever seen with all cars being of the highest quality. Excellent service, quality, no hassle, no flannel, exceeded our expectations!


  • 5

    Bishopes Csoss Car sales ,our new freelander

    By Wendy S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I purchased a car from Bishops Cross ,After a phone call the car was held for us ,we were given a warm welcome ,given the keys and aloud to look at the car at our leisure ,a test drive route was suggested .On our return a very fair part exchange was offered and all the paper work sorted with patience and efficiency .So to sum up if you want a low millage first class used car go and see Rob at Bishops Cross . We are very proud of our new car well worth a round trip of over 400 miles


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else?

    By Peter H on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a car. Genuine quality cars, well presented and a simple. no-hassle experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Gregory S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, lovely car. Upfront about any minor dings. Very willing to help. They sorted tax for me and were happy for me to use their landline to arrange insurance. Delightful experience all round.


  • 5

    quite professional

    By Martin O on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    when purchasing the car i found robert to be very helpful and understanding,


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW