play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend and would be happy to deal

    By MARTYN M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from bishops cross car sales. Very easy to deal with proving clean well prepared cars, no pressure Sales leaving me time to view the car and providing a fair price for my part exchange. Would highly recommend and would be happy to deal with bishops cross car sales in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!!

    By Richard C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross Car Sales were very easy going, no hard sell. Bought a fab Volvo XC70 from them and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Traveled over 3.5 hours and well worth the journey

    By Daniel W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience! Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Bishops cross. Traveled over 3.5hrs to purchace the car, spoke on the phone and was very helpfull. Car was just as good as the sale add said.


  • 5

    Puchase of a used Jaguar XJ LWB

    By Anthony H on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and personal service with a smile, even picked me up from a local station and took me back to the showroom. The car was presented in mint condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma P on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Bishops Cross Cars is that it was extremely helpful and very informative regarding the car I purchased . All round excellent service .


  • 5

    Purchase of a Fiat 124 Spider

    By david M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good buying experience, the owner of the business was helpful and came up with a good deal without any pressure. Very pleased with the car which was very well presented.


  • 5

    Excellent Serviice at Bishops Cross Car Sales

    By Robert P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional and knowledgeable. The cars are great quality


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Sean G on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came from Ireland to buy car. No hassle, no pressure, nice coffee, nice chap,no problems, job done. Would buy from Bishops Cross Car Sales again


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Jayamanne M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite, one of the best service I’ve ever received. Gentlemen went out of his way to make sure I get the perfect car for me and one of the best customer service I’ve ever seen. Once again thank you


  • 5

    RAV4 purchase with pleasure

    By Paul M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say what an absolute pleasure it was doing business with Rob at Bishops Cross car sales. No pushy salesmen just a genuine guy looking after a good business. Gave me the keys for my better half and I to look round the car and left us to it. Everything was in order and nothing was too much trouble. Big dealerships take note. I purchased a great car from a great dealer. When we want another car I’ll definitely look on his site first. Thank you so much.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW