play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Barry Williams on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Great service and a great car


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By Lee Fray on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly love my new car


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Rebecca Louise Goodfield on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the service we received when buying our car at no point was any pressure put on us car was exactly as described and the whole experience was just a pleasure would certainly buy a vehicle again from bishops cross


  • 5

    Good Buying Experience

    By David H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A4 Avant which was described exactly as I viewed it. The buying experience was very easy and non pressurised. The owner takes pride in the cars which he sells and every car which I saw on the forecourt looked excellent. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle in the future from Bishops Cross Car Sales


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Tim R on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service while buying a car in these difficult days of Covid restrictions. The car was as described, in excellent condition and well prepared by Rob and his team. A safe and secure transaction, easy and friendly; delighted with all aspects of the purchase experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Robert G on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Felt at ease and well informed about the whole process easy going the information was spot on excellent advert


  • 5

    Polite well organised

    By Graham R on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car bought within 1 hour very helpful


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Richard I on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassles,excellent customer service, nothing to much for Rob to sort out best customer service ive ever experienced, thank you Rob


  • 5

    Buying from Bishops Cross car sales

    By Jim B on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience, relaxed, informed and not a high pressure sell to purchase a quality, low mileage, well maintained vehicle


  • 5

    Great cars at great prices!

    By Jonathan E on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with! Allowed me to have a look around the car independently with no pushy salesmen. Lovely people, with lots of time and understanding for you and your decision on buying a car from them. Nothing was to much to ask, and any questions big or small were answered. They will work with you, and make sure that both parties are happy before a deal is made. Once again, thank you to Bishops Car Sales for being down to earth people who made buying my new car so easy and enjoyable.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW