play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Bishops Cross car sales

    By Jim B on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience, relaxed, informed and not a high pressure sell to purchase a quality, low mileage, well maintained vehicle


  • 5

    Great cars at great prices!

    By Jonathan E on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with! Allowed me to have a look around the car independently with no pushy salesmen. Lovely people, with lots of time and understanding for you and your decision on buying a car from them. Nothing was to much to ask, and any questions big or small were answered. They will work with you, and make sure that both parties are happy before a deal is made. Once again, thank you to Bishops Car Sales for being down to earth people who made buying my new car so easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Clive B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, the car I purchased was inspected/serviced and prepared to a very high standard. I would recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales and use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Owen T on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful taking time to go through everything in detail even giving the car an extra clean before I left, couldn't be more helpful


  • 5

    Great car at a fair price

    By Gary A on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure buying experince.The car was exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By John M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward buying experience with none of the tricks you'll find at car supermarkets. Car is immaculate, a credit to previous owner and dealership. Really love the car.


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Gerard S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, open and no pressure approach. A refreshing change from a majority of car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Des O on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,and I felt comfortable throughout the whole purchasing experience.I was very pleased with the purchase and when a battery issue arose shortly after,they undertook to replace it from my local garage-no quibbles.Very good service!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Purchase.

    By Paul A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bishops Cross were great to deal with, gave a very fair deal on my part exchange Jaguar. Very good experience will be my first call when looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Tdi S line

    By Mark S on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to take the time to write this review as Rob was so helpful to me totally professional and a gentleman . The car was exactly how described I was allowed to go for a test drive by myself when I returned we sat down and Rob slowly and methodically showed me all the paperwork connected with the car service invoices etc I genuinely got the impression Rob didn't mind if I bought the car or not he just wanted me to be happy with the deal so much better than the pushy sales techniques of other dealerships I had visited . The car is beautiful and I am delighted with it I cannot praise and recommend Bishops Cross Car Sales highly enough buying a new car can be quite stressful but you made the experience a pleasure thank you Rob it was a pleasure for me to do business with you and meet you .


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW