play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia estate purchase Jan 2017

    By Dana B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my car from bishops cross and I couldn't be happier. No pushy sales men, honest and attentive. I would recommend if considering purchasing a new car definitely see if bishops cross has anything that meets your new. Many thanks


  • 5

    Could not be better

    By Terry D on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars and sales manager, good coffee


  • 5

    Good people out there!

    By Andrew D on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well, I have bought many cars over the years and dealt with many dealers. Rob and his team prepared my wrangler Jeep to the highest possible standard. They went well above and beyond the usual and I am a very delighted customer. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thanks for a great experience. Andrew D Drysdale Lochearnhead Scotland.


  • 5

    Truely Genuine Garage

    By Daniel C on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my vehicle from Bishops Cross was brilliant from start to finish. I found the car through Auto Trader and gave them a call to get more details. After a few wasted trips to garages advertising vehicles which fell really didn't match their descriptions - I was really cautious about making a 100 mile round trip to view another one. After speaking to Rob I was assured that the vehicle he was selling was as good as it stated and upon arrival at the forecourt I wasn't disappointed. When I arrived - I was handed the keys to the car and given time to inspect the car, give it a full look over, and make sure I was happy with it. At no point during this time was any attempt made to 'hard sell' me the vehicle and I really appreciated the non-pressurised way that Rob dealt with me. It was a really pleasant surprise to arrive at a car garage and find somebody who was keen to make sure I was happy. I would recommend Rob and Bishops Cross to anybody. Real genuine people. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service, very reasonable price

    By Mark O on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was a complete professional and a thoroughly decent guy to boot! The car was exactly as described and was ready to drive away when I arrived. He even collected me from the train station - good old fashioned courtesy! Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark A on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Thanks so much Rob. One happy Man with his new toy. Long drive to get there from Gatwick, but worth every mile!


  • 5

    Great garage. Recommended.

    By Dr G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First rate all round. Car exactly as described, staff helpful and well-informed.


  • 5

    Bought a VW Beetle

    By Colin A on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned Bishops Cross and explained that I was Travelling from Hertfordshire ,which was a long way to travel if the car did not match up to its description. I am pleased to say that the car was exactly as described and so we bought it. The Company takes a lot of care in all things and we were looked after very well. Rob, many thanks, Colin Arnold


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW