play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a VW Beetle

    By Colin A on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned Bishops Cross and explained that I was Travelling from Hertfordshire ,which was a long way to travel if the car did not match up to its description. I am pleased to say that the car was exactly as described and so we bought it. The Company takes a lot of care in all things and we were looked after very well. Rob, many thanks, Colin Arnold


  • 5

    nice & easy garage to do business with

    By Mr P on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    saw the car, road tested it, discussed it, purchased it and the proprietor even brought it half way to our home where we collected it saving us a longer journey. Good deal with Rob, pleasantly negotiated.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Paul D on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many Thanks to Rob for Excellent Customer Service while Purchasing my New Car, So Very Helpfull and the Car was as Described and Nicely Prepared ready to go...


  • 5

    Simplistic Process

    By Paul E on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my Mercedes , the guys gave me a good fair price for it and it was a simple transaction. I saw the car on a Saturday and I picked it up the following Tuesday . Great service and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Ellie M on 27 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I part exchange my Mazda with the garage, they were very friendly and did me a super deal on the exchange of my car, a real genuine car dealership and would recommend them to my friends , the car I bought from the garage was in perfect condition and I'm very happy with it ,all in all it was a Hassel free strait forward exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service from family garage

    By A T on 26 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Rob was hassle free and we feel we now have a great car at a great price. We loved our current car and it was getting old but Rob still tool it off our hands to reduce our hassle further. I would recommend Bishops Cross to anyone looking for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Extremely honest and trustworthy car dealer.

    By Linda C on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this dealer, bought the car, it had an issue but was out of warranty, this dealer paid more than half the cost of repair which he was not duty bound to do as the problem could not have been known when the car was sold to us. Very happy with the car and very happy that this dealer stands by his vehicles and is extremely honest and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent calm service

    By Emily H on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely experience. Owner a very nice man who was completely honest and very helpful. You can see he chooses quality cars that have something unique about them and makes sure what he sells to you is the best he can make it. Thank you Very much. Very pleased with our mini convertible purchase. Would highly recommend. Many thanks


  • 5

    Unrivalled customer service, SUPERB!

    By Nathan D on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb customer service. I travelled from 2hours from S.Wales to pick up an A4 Avant, which was exactly as described in the ad. I requested certain work to be done on the car before I made a deal which was done, no questions asked. I took the car home and suffered unknown mechanical issue a week later. Phoned Bishop's Cross to explain the situation and although the fault wasn't known to them, they ensured that I could take it to a local garage of my choice for the repair and paid the bill in full. Absolutely brilliant guy to do business with, fully recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Eduard K on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought a brilliant low-mileage Focus from them. Lovely car and perfect service. Friendly, no pressure and most willing to help you in any way that they can.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW