play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Lady !

    By Deanna S on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and not at all pushy !!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly. A***

    By Lucy F on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage online through AutoTrader. I visited on 17/06/17 and was very impressed. There was no hard sell, nobody jumped out as soon as I arrived. I was left to look around and when I went in to ask for assistance was met with a friendly, helpful and professional welcome. I wasn't made to feel like a mad woman when I was upset about leaving behind my much loved old car and for this reason along with those above would highly recommended this excellent garage! They also have fabulous air con, so worth popping in if it is a hot day!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Nick R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car from bishops cross, doesn't even look or drive like a 16 year old car and I'm yet to meet someone who doesn't comment on what a little gem I've managed to get my hands on! Very happy with the service I received from Rob, would recommend him and this car sales to anyone who is looking for a new car for an honest, welcoming and friendly experience! Can't express enough how happy I am and will be back as and when I'm looking for the next!


  • 5

    Great advice and friendly atmosphere

    By P L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked a Bishops Cross Car because of the good reviews they already have by people. It was a perfect choice and great experience. Nice friendly service with the warm and experienced team. Feels like home atmosphere with advice for your own good. Totally recommended A+++


  • 5

    Recommend this garage

    By A B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a nice Vauxhall Insignia from Bishops Cross car sales and so far so good. Rob the Owner was very helpful and answered any questions I had swiftly. The car seems to be great and would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Dealing at Bishops Cross Garage

    By Mr J on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The forecourt and offices were immaculate and the owner, Mr. R. Chinnery, was friendly and courteous. The quality of cars available for sale looked to be of a high quality and I was pleased with the deal I struck with Rob and with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S purchase. Top dealer.

    By Simon S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned and agreed a price with Rob. He was easy to deal with and we agreed a price on the phone. He held the car me until the next day. Car was in perfect condition and just as advertised. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealer with no pressure selling!

    By Suhail A on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. No pressure selling and provided as much time as we needed to check over the car we were looking to purchase. I would highly recommend Bishops Cross Car sales as they sell good quality used cars whilst making sure each car has been looked after!


  • 5

    Nicely presented cars and good service

    By Mihai D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car looked exactly as it was shown by the photos and importantly compared to cars from other dealers, clean inside. There was no pressure from the dealer to buy the car and I had plenty of time to look around. The car came with all the documents and the complete set of keys. The dealer was also keen to support us with the sale in any way.


  • 5

    overall a good experience.

    By Mr P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and non pushy service, came across as a fair person to deal with and trustworthy dealer. Had a good drive today and we are very pleased with the car. We would certainly consider buying off him again in the future.


Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW