play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishops Cross Car Sales

At Bishops Cross Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Bishops Cross Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Selina C on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car yesterday, px our old car, and it was the most friendly and professional service we could have hoped for. The new car is immaculate, and has been thoroughly checked over,we are extremely pleased with the car and our buying experience. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase vs. Exchange

    By Jack W on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had no problem with the purchase of our new car was very good. The price he gave us for our trade in car was disappointing, as the price off the forecourt was nearly treble what he gave us.


  • 5

    Helpful , smooth sailing experience.

    By Rob M on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a vehicle that I was interested in through autotrader at Bishops cross car sales. I called and spoke to Rob about the car. He who was both very pleasant and helpful and gave me the confidence to go and see the car. I was travelling from Northern Ireland to just outside Birmingham, so it was a bit of a journey. The car was just as described so I went ahead with the purchase at a reasonable price and drove the car back to Northern Ireland. Rob gave me some money off for travelling expenses and helped tax the vehicle. All round a good and pleasant experience and I would use again if the occasion came along. I would definitely recommend Bishops cross car sales.


  • 5

    Happy Lady !

    By Deanna S on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and not at all pushy !!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly. A***

    By Lucy F on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage online through AutoTrader. I visited on 17/06/17 and was very impressed. There was no hard sell, nobody jumped out as soon as I arrived. I was left to look around and when I went in to ask for assistance was met with a friendly, helpful and professional welcome. I wasn't made to feel like a mad woman when I was upset about leaving behind my much loved old car and for this reason along with those above would highly recommended this excellent garage! They also have fabulous air con, so worth popping in if it is a hot day!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Nick R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car from bishops cross, doesn't even look or drive like a 16 year old car and I'm yet to meet someone who doesn't comment on what a little gem I've managed to get my hands on! Very happy with the service I received from Rob, would recommend him and this car sales to anyone who is looking for a new car for an honest, welcoming and friendly experience! Can't express enough how happy I am and will be back as and when I'm looking for the next!


  • 5

    Great advice and friendly atmosphere

    By P L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked a Bishops Cross Car because of the good reviews they already have by people. It was a perfect choice and great experience. Nice friendly service with the warm and experienced team. Feels like home atmosphere with advice for your own good. Totally recommended A+++


  • 5

    Recommend this garage

    By A B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a nice Vauxhall Insignia from Bishops Cross car sales and so far so good. Rob the Owner was very helpful and answered any questions I had swiftly. The car seems to be great and would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Dealing at Bishops Cross Garage

    By Mr J on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The forecourt and offices were immaculate and the owner, Mr. R. Chinnery, was friendly and courteous. The quality of cars available for sale looked to be of a high quality and I was pleased with the deal I struck with Rob and with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S purchase. Top dealer.

    By Simon S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned and agreed a price with Rob. He was easy to deal with and we agreed a price on the phone. He held the car me until the next day. Car was in perfect condition and just as advertised. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Telephone:
01926 612552

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Bishops Cross Car Sales

Address:
19 Gaydon Road,
Bishops Itchington,
Southam,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2QW